Massages Are The Best!

I understand that most massages are undoubtedly expensive. However, my mom introduced me to this new massage place that does a full body 1 hour massage for $35!! Wait what? $35? That’s so cheap. Most are from $80-$150. Well I suggest you treat yourself to a $35 reflexology massage. This type of massaging is focused on pressure points in the feet and body to help relieve the body of stress. I am always looking for good ways to save money but still treat myself and take care of my body. The best part about this massage is that you don’t have to take off your clothes which personally makes me feel very comfortable about the whole situation. I am absolutely in love! 



If you are interested to look further into reflexology and possibly give it a try look up local reflexologists or reflexology practices near you. 

Love, Livvy

Leave a Reply

